Sgt Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band

Hi there.  I’m presently down in Tauranga, and will spend this week networking 24-7 people & getting stuff sorted & ready for our little Joy Dawson get together next weekend. Very nice. (I met a lady today who was in the same class as Auntie Joy at school – bless!)

But the really thrilling news in my life is that I’ve spent the last few days recording a little album!  We just mixed it this evening, and I have a big smile (inside & outside) from the sheer joy & silliness of being a recording artist.

I thought I’d share the track listing with you, as some kind of exciting exclusive weblog-only preview (although of course, unless you’re one of the 3 people who’ve heard any of my songs, the following words will mean very little.  Nevermind.)  Here you go:

    1.  LOVING YOU

    2.  I LOVE

    3.  131

    4.  I’M YOUR BABY

    5.  HOW BEAUTIFUL

    6.  IN GRACE (for Maria C)

    7.  WHEN I SEE YOU FACE TO FACE

    8.  COME & REIGN

[plus a very special bonus track, suitable for very special annual celebrations …]

2 thoughts on “Sgt Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band

  1. Wow, I didn’t realize we could comment..
    I’m so, so, so excited about the album David. *bounces*
    It’s nice to know God answers prayers *winks* LOL as if I didn’t know that already!!
    Seriously, I’m somewhere floating round the ceiling right now!!
    Congratulations!
    *hugs*

Leave a Reply

