24-7 monkeys

Hi hi hi …

Lord knows what’s going to happen (I’m hoping that we’ll have most of our ‘meetings’ in the pool), but this weekend is our first-of-it’s-kind gathering for 24-7prayer people from around the North Island.  If you see this in time, I’d love it if you could pray for us, and blow on us …

from the ashes a fire is awoken
a light from the shadows shall spring
renewed shall be blade that was broken
the crownless again shall be king

Oh yes, all of that – I want to be a Knight!

One thought on “24-7 monkeys

  1. Wow, wow wow wow!!! That’s so cool! That is a prophecy and a half!!!!
    I’m totally praying for that!
    That poem has been shouting at christians I’ve known for about 4-5 years. It’s really vital for now. Sword of the Spirit – the Word of God, Jesus the King of Kings, the Fire of the presence of God, the Light of the world… it’s all there, and more! I can’t wait to see how God applies it and shows us what he is meaning by it.
    I’m so glad it’s not just me thinking and that God might actually be meaning it!
    *goes off in a happy bouncy that-made-my-day frame of mind*

Leave a Reply

