Flipping OUCH!!

Hi there.

Was just out walking and got hit by a guy who came up to talk to me – can you pray for me please?  That kind of thing’s never happened to me before, so it gave me quite a shock/scare, and it flipping hurts too (my left cheekbone – nothing serious, but very ouch).

I’m in town until Monday, and there’s no way I want to feel scared of going outside the house or anything like that, so please pray for me (Ps. 142:7) and for those boys too – the one that hit me had those eyes that look like he’s got a passenger on board, so please pray for him.

Thank you so much.  Apart from the ouch, I’m doing fine.

One thought on “Flipping OUCH!!

Leave a Reply

