building my nest

On Monday night, having lived out of my suitcase for a month, I decided to ‘unpack’ and arrange my room into the kind of space that I actually like being in.  So yeah, it looks like I’m going to be based out of YWAM Auckland’s training centre for a bit longer – not really what I was hoping for when I arrived (cos ideally I’d like to be in a home with a family), but it’s actually worked out pretty nicely …

But that means that I suppose I have a mailing address once more – GOSH!  Here it is:

     David Rowe, c/o YWAM National Centre,
     PO BOX 43-120,
     Mangere,
     Auckland,
     NZ

Leave a Reply

