The Last Days

I am back in beautiful, green, quiet Devon after a quite wonderful weekend in the Chester of Man (investing in my undoubtable future in the pop charts and seeing some cracking people).  It's lovely to be here, but it won't last long.

On Wednesday morning I am leaving for the States, for the concluding two weeks of my life as a bachelor.  When I get back I will have a wife.  And if I'm not terrified yet, it's because I don't quite understand what that means šŸ˜‰

It's nearly here.  Pray for me.

Leave a Reply

